"Enter his gates with thanksgiving, and his courts with praise. Give thanks to him, bless his name." --Psalm 100:4

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass is held at St Anne's church. In case of inclement weather, Mass will be held at St Anne's School

School Board M...

School Board Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass at the Nursing Home

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Minnesota Valley Health Center, 621 S 4th St, Le Sueur, MN 56058
5

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: First Saturday Mass at St Anne's Church

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
6

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
7

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
8

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass is held at St Anne's church. In case of inclement weather, Mass will be held at St Anne's School
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: LeSueur Knights of Columbus Meetings held the 2nd Thursday of each month at St Anne's School

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
12

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
13

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
14

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

15

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass is held at St Anne's church. In case of inclement weather, Mass will be held at St Anne's School
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church

Ancient Order...

Ancient Order of Hibernian Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Fraternal group of Irish-American Catholic Men.

    Meet at various locations every 3rd Wednesday of the month September - May
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
19

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
20

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
21

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
22

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass is held at St Anne's church. In case of inclement weather, Mass will be held at St Anne's School
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

St Anne's Gala

St Anne's Gala

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Scenic Escape Barn, 25628 337th Lane, Henderson, MN
    5:30 Social, 6:30 Dinner, 7:30 Dance
26

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
27

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
28

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
29

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass is held at St Anne's church. In case of inclement weather, Mass will be held at St Anne's School
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    School Mass is held at St Anne's church. In case of inclement weather, Mass will be held at St Anne's School

  • School Board Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • First Friday Mass at the Nursing Home

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Minnesota Valley Health Center, 621 S 4th St, Le Sueur, MN 56058

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Prayer and Communion Service

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    School Mass is held at St Anne's church. In case of inclement weather, Mass will be held at St Anne's School

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    LeSueur Knights of Columbus Meetings held the 2nd Thursday of each month at St Anne's School

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Monday Oct 14, 2019

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    School Mass is held at St Anne's church. In case of inclement weather, Mass will be held at St Anne's School

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

  • Ancient Order of Hibernian Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Fraternal group of Irish-American Catholic Men.

    Meet at various locations every 3rd Wednesday of the month September - May

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Prayer and Communion Service

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    School Mass is held at St Anne's church. In case of inclement weather, Mass will be held at St Anne's School

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • St Anne's Gala

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 11:00 PM

    Scenic Escape Barn, 25628 337th Lane, Henderson, MN
    5:30 Social, 6:30 Dinner, 7:30 Dance

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Prayer and Communion Service

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    School Mass is held at St Anne's church. In case of inclement weather, Mass will be held at St Anne's School

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church