"Enter his gates with thanksgiving, and his courts with praise. Give thanks to him, bless his name." --Psalm 100:4

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass - Mary, M...

Mass - Mary, Mother of God

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church

School Board M...

School Board Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass at the Nursing Home

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Minnesota Valley Health Center, 621 S 4th St, Le Sueur, MN 56058
5

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: First Saturday Mass at St Anne's Church

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
6

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
7

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
8

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: LeSueur Knights of Columbus Meetings held the 2nd Thursday of each month at St Anne's School

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
12

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
13

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Dead Theologia...

Dead Theologian Society

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Youth grades 8-12 come to the 2nd Sunday DTS gathering!! Every month we will have youth gather from 6-9 at 1 of our parishes for fun, service, learn about a saint, eat well and pray hard! Come 3 times in a row (or 5 all together) and receive a sweatshirt, rosary and scapular as an official member of the Dead Theologian Society—which comes from St Paul to the Romans 6:11 DEAD TO SIN AND ALIVE IN CHRIST. Sunday Sept 9th is the first gathering this year at St Mary’s Church in Le Center. Contact Fr Adams for more info-507-357-6633.
14

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

15

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church

Hibernian Meet...

Hibernian Meeting

17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
19

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
20

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
21

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
22

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
26

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
27

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
28

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
29

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mass - Mary, Mother of God

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

  • School Board Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • First Friday Mass at the Nursing Home

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Minnesota Valley Health Center, 621 S 4th St, Le Sueur, MN 56058

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Prayer and Communion Service

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    LeSueur Knights of Columbus Meetings held the 2nd Thursday of each month at St Anne's School

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • Dead Theologian Society

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Youth grades 8-12 come to the 2nd Sunday DTS gathering!! Every month we will have youth gather from 6-9 at 1 of our parishes for fun, service, learn about a saint, eat well and pray hard! Come 3 times in a row (or 5 all together) and receive a sweatshirt, rosary and scapular as an official member of the Dead Theologian Society—which comes from St Paul to the Romans 6:11 DEAD TO SIN AND ALIVE IN CHRIST. Sunday Sept 9th is the first gathering this year at St Mary’s Church in Le Center. Contact Fr Adams for more info-507-357-6633.

Monday Jan 14, 2019

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Prayer and Communion Service

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Prayer and Communion Service

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church