"Enter his gates with thanksgiving, and his courts with praise. Give thanks to him, bless his name." --Psalm 100:4

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass at the Nursing Home

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Minnesota Valley Health Center, 621 S 4th St, Le Sueur, MN 56058
2

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: First Saturday Mass at St Anne's Church

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
3

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

St Anne's Scho...

St Anne's School Open House and Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Open House and breakfast at St Anne's School

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
4

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
5

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May

School Board M...

School Board Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
9

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
10

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
11

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

12

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: LeSueur Knights of Columbus Meetings held the 2nd Thursday of each month at St Anne's School

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
16

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
17

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
18

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
19

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church

Hibernian Meet...

Hibernian Meeting

21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
23

Early Catholic...

Early Catholic Family Live

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

5:15 PM Mass

5:15 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
24

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
25

Prayer and Com...

Prayer and Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church
26

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: @ St Anne's Church
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: St Anne's Church

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • First Friday Mass at the Nursing Home

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Minnesota Valley Health Center, 621 S 4th St, Le Sueur, MN 56058

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • St Anne's School Open House and Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Open House and breakfast at St Anne's School

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Prayer and Communion Service

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May

  • School Board Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Monday Feb 11, 2019

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    LeSueur Knights of Columbus Meetings held the 2nd Thursday of each month at St Anne's School

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Prayer and Communion Service

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Anne's Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Prayer and Communion Service

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    St Anne's Church

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St Anne's School Mass during the school year September - May

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    @ St Anne's Church

Thursday Feb 28, 2019